wiki:MacPortsDevelopers

Version 20 (modified by jmpp@…, 14 years ago) (diff)

--

MacPorts Team

Project Managers

James Berry (jberry@)
Juan Manuel Palacios (jmpp@)
Markus W. Weissmann (mww@)

Developers

Jordan K. Hubbard (jkh@)
Kevin Ballard (eridius@)
Kevin Van Vechten (kvv@)?
Paul Guyot (pguyot@)
Landon Fuller (landonf@)?

Maintainers

Ben Willmore (ben@)?
Benoit Chesneau (benoit@)?
Brent Fulgham (bfulgham@)
Blair Zajac (blair@)?
Boey Maun Suang (boeyms@)
Brett Eisenberg (brett@)?
Bryan Blackburn (blb@)
Chris Ridd (cjr@)?
(cms@)?
Chris Scharver (css@)
(danchr@)
Daniel Ericsson (deric@)
(digdog@)
Daniel J. Luke (dluke@)
(epimenov@)?
Erick Tryzelaar (erickt@)?
Gregory Wright (gwright@)?
(ianeiloart@)
James Cox (imajes@)?
Jann Röder (jann@)?
Jochen Küpper (jochen@)
Joe Auty (joe@)?
(jpm@)?
Jyrki Wahlstedt (jwa@)?
Mark Duling (markd@)?
(mas@)?
Mark Grimes (mgrimes@)?
Jim Mock (mij@)?
(murray@)?
Jeff Johnson (n3npq@)?
Matthew Ross (narf_tm@)
Phillipp Weissmann (phw@)
Elias Pipping (pipping@)?
Philipp Kern (pkern@)?
Pierre Queinnec (pmq@)
Randall Wood (rhwood@)
Riccardo Andreoli (riccardo@)?
Eric Hall (ricci@)
(rooneg@)?
Ryan Schmidt (ryandesign@)
Chris Pickel (sfiera@)?
Andre Stechert (stechert@)
Takanori Yamamoto (takanori@)?
Tim Pritlove (tim@)?
Tristan O'Tierney (tristan@)?
Vincent Lefevre (vinc17@)?
Waqar Malik (waqar@)?
Yue Ho Wong (wyuenho@)?
Charlie Allom (yeled@)?
Yves de Champlain (yves@)

Retired Developers

Benjamin Reed
Bill Fenner
David Leimbach
Eric Seidel
Larry Sicca
Matt Anton[BR]] Michael Maibaum
Ole Guldberg Jensen
Robert Shaw
Shantonu Sen
Toby Peterson
Will Barton