wiki:MacPortsDevelopers

Version 34 (modified by saispo@…, 13 years ago) (diff)

--

MacPorts Team

Project Managers

James Berry (jberry)
Juan Manuel Palacios (jmpp)
Markus W. Weissmann (mww)

Developers

Eugene Pimenov (epimenov)?
Kevin Ballard (eridius)
Kevin Van Vechten (kvv)?
Jordan K. Hubbard (jkh)
Landon Fuller (landonf)?
Paul Guyot (pguyot)

Maintainers

Ben Willmore (ben)?
Benoit Chesneau (benoit)?
Brent Fulgham (bfulgham)
Blair Zajac (blair)?
Bryan Blackburn (blb)
Boey Maun Suang (boeyms)
Brett Eisenberg (brett)?
Chris Ridd (cjr)?
(cms)?
Chris Scharver (css)
(danchr)
Daniel Ericsson (deric)
(digdog)
Daniel J. Luke (dluke)
Ernest N. Prabhakar (drernie)
Erick Tryzelaar (erickt)?
Gregory Wright (gwright)?
Ian Eiloart (ianeiloart)
James Cox (imajes)?
Jann Röder (jann)?
Jochen Küpper (jochen)
Joe Auty (joe)?
(jpm)?
Jyrki Wahlstedt (jwa)?
Mark Duling (markd)?
Marc André Selig (mas)?
Mark Grimes (mgrimes)?
Jim Mock (mij)?
Emmanuel Hainry (milosh)
(murray)?
Jeff Johnson (n3npq)?
Matthew Ross (narf_tm)
Anthony Ramine (nox)
Phillipp Weissmann (phw)
Elias Pipping (pipping)?
Philipp Kern (pkern)?
Pierre Queinnec (pmq)
Rainer Müller (raimue)
Adam Mercer (ram)
Randall Wood (rhwood)
Riccardo Andreoli (riccardo)?
Eric Hall (ricci)
(rooneg)?
Ryan Schmidt (ryandesign)
Jérôme Soyer (saispo)?
Chris Pickel (sfiera)?
Simon Ruderich (simon)?
Andre Stechert (stechert)
Takanori Yamamoto (takanori)?
Tim Pritlove (tim)?
Tristan O'Tierney (tristan)?
Vincent Lefevre (vinc17)?
Waqar Malik (waqar)?
Yue Ho Wong (wyuenho)?
Charlie Allom (yeled)?
Yves de Champlain (yves)

Retired Developers/Maintainers

Benjamin Reed
Bill Fenner
David Leimbach
Eric Seidel
Larry Sicca
Matt Anton
Michael Maibaum
Ole Guldberg Jensen
Robert Shaw
Shantonu Sen
Toby Peterson
Will Barton